Other Places Where You Can Find Me #socialnetworking

I joined the dark side a few months ago and bought a Kindle (which I love immensely). I have now made matters worse by creating a Facebook page (Exploring Classics) for my blog and by deciding to be more active on Twitter (@FaribaKanga). I know. This is inexcusable behavior. But many bookish folk are on Twitter and my Facebook friends are probably tired of seeing near-daily book reviews and reflections in their news feed (they do not all share our enthusiasm for the classics).

Feel free to indulge in these new amenities if they so interest you. 🙂  I will do more than post reviews, so stay tuned…

3 thoughts on “Other Places Where You Can Find Me #socialnetworking

  1. Ha ha, I just created a Facebook page too for the same reason. I’m staying far away from Twitter though (no time!)

Leave a Reply

